Cameraman

I have a scene

I can’t erase

It’s a while

ago

I refuse to

remember

the sadness

I had

the cameraman

didn’t say

“Action!”

the cameraman

didn’t say

“Stop!”

the cameraman

was ..

me.

How could I act

inside my camera

I created

a wrong picture

a scene

from the dark

It was a black

scenery

from my intense

stressful

painful

life

I had..

Being quiet

wasn’t nice

making me sick

Bipolar

melancholic

freak

I became

my own

cameraman

that was it

I almost gave up

till her

take over my camera

Shooting my scene

directing my act

Controlling my scene

Removing the dark

till I’m now here

Leave a Reply

