I’m a writer

God, please help me

I wanna be a writer

with a script shown on a show

Great applause from the audience

Less critics

Good reviews

Big performance

maybe

What should I do?

I’m a Writer

Yet to be

My dreams haunt me

then I must be going

Pain and rough way

blocking my path

I don’t care

God can help me

I am a writer

in case you didn’t notice

I am going to

be

a

writer

The world will see

My spirit sets free

come by a flee

I will not see

a rock catch thee

I will be free

upon any fee

and yet,

It’s still a dream

I long to be

Leave a Reply

