Silver mask of truly best friend

Theatre is connected to real life, real people

but people are never real. Best friend wore mask

thinking he could deceive people. He is not real

Shining, expensive, beautiful mask was put to

an end. In the end, few knew his secret

 

Morality is underrated. Is he happy now?

Sanity is underrated. Is he happy now?

 

Throwing away everything good, pretending

he is good. While doing something bad. Best

friend was never a clear sky, why did he

look like one? Something covering the cloud

I saw it. not knowing what to do, I ran.

 

Running will dissolve things. Am I happy now?

Ignoring will erase all. Am I happy now?

I regret not taking his silver mask

long time ago. I am not happy now

Leave a Reply

