Izrail Encounter

I feel your body, naked, without fabric.

How am I supposed to resist?

Passion, prayer, chantment, what is it that make you?

Guilty as I felt, muted as if I may speak.

Your presence is undeniably irresistable.

Only us in this empty space, congregate to any silence.

Where will you take me?

is my time coming yet?

why do you choose me at this very moment at this very room?

My heart still belong elsewhere.

Am I supposed to be with you now?

Can I not make extention?

Gabril must have watched us now as you teased me.

I feel your body, naked, without fabric, without presence of others,

congregate to this empty space.

Guilty as I felt my time has come.

Please stop the clock and kiss me.

2 thoughts on “Izrail Encounter

Leave a Reply

