Melange

My color mixed up with melange

so futile, so fragile, so agile

I didn’t paint me recently

Hope and Ignorance filling my empty slot

to be honest, it’s already done

 

Where’s my pallette?

Oh I didn’t find it

Everytime I found my true self

It’s fighting back the opposite way

 

My soul have been occupied

Where did you enter?

Such annoying disturbance

 

Here I found melange

the way every people like

Though I’m perfectly unhappy

to share it

 

I didn’t paint me recently

Hope and Ignorance filling my empty slot

So fragile, everything will turn

upside down

 

Where’s my pallette?

I didn’t find it

Everytime I found my true self

It’s fighting back, my true self

It’s fighting back the opposite way

Leave a Reply

