Prophecy

1:40 a.m

Middle of the night

What satan will die to search

I am here, available, unoccupied

Feeling with empty feeling

 

What am I doing now?

Staring at my note,

Imagining world destruction

Either vision nor message

People just don’t believe

 

This will end, slowly,

Torturing as whip through

your naked body

 

I am hallucinating

What satan will die to see

End of the world, like

a vision I see

a flash running through my mind

 

This episode is epic.

granted by the power of unGod

Wait… What is it?

 

I’m going into me

what satan will die to find

a new world order

neither a vision nor a sin

neither a message nor a fax

 

This will end slowly

Torturing me like a massive

attack to my naked body

 

I am still hallucinating

a new world order

What satan will never find

a vision running through my head

This is the control

I hold the power control

 

What satan will die to get

1:40 a.m vision of the night

a message

granted by the power of unGod

and I am hallucinating

prophecies

Leave a Reply

