Confession Part 1 : Create a Constellation

At the midst of dawn, I’m runing

Running towards the forest

What seem to be impossible, it happened

guilt chased me. I am a sinner

 

Leaving my own destiny,

Leaving my own duty

I’m creating constellation

What seem to be impossible, it happened

every root of star chased me

I am a sinner

 

I am a magician

I created  constellation

Time to more ursa major

re-arrange the system

dealing with the owner of universe

 

Leaving my duty

Leaving my destiny

I recreated constellation

every fortune teller is a lie

what seem to be impossible , it happened

every roof of star chased me

I am officially a sinner

 

At the midst of dawn, I’m running

running towards new constellation

I told you every fortune teller is a lie

what seemed to be impossible, it happened

guilt chased me but I run faster

I am still a sinner

Leave a Reply

