Give me a minute

Give me a minute

Access to my memory has been opened

Give me a minute

Retrieval to my past has been opened

I am with Nostradamus

 

Give me a minute

I have access to my memory

Give me a minute

I unlock the key to my past

give me a minute

I will converse with Nostradamus

 

The world has given me its essence

I don’t care if it’s just megalomaniac

Every great inventors were too

 

Give me a minute

I held a key to my memory

Just give me a minute

Let me talk with Nostradamus

 

It’s time to predict the future

of what become of human

Give me a minute

Please just give me a minute

Leave a Reply

