A few words to Time Keeper

Dear Time,

I’ve been in this long trip of life

People come and go

but you are not

You stay … Just stay there

watching over me

 

Please do me favor

Please let me kill you

Please let me hunt you, shoot you

or whatever

 

I’m not taking you for granted

but you seem to screw up, as always

 

You work with God to ban people

from this list

 

Why do you wanna do that?

He gives you nothing

because you need nothing

 

I’m telling you it’s not worthed

 

Will you do me a small favor?

Don’t ever stay … Go ….

You need to…

Leave a Reply

