From where I inherited my soul

It took me a while to know

where I came from

I found the bond of blood so blissful

Though it seems to be the unlikeliness

 

I should thank you for this

It’s from where I inherited my soul

The difference between us is only an inch

but I always refuse it

 

It took me years to understand

why you also the one who stand

beside me within any cases

 

I just realised you, mom

from where I inherited my soul

there is the bonding we have

I should not have refused

Leave a Reply

